All prices shown in Mexican Pesos


In up to 12 installments of $22.92 without interest
See payment options

Ten Small Fractures is comprised of reworkings of ten previously released Human Drama songs, re-arranged and re-recorded utilizing only piano, violin, flute, classical guitar, muted bass, and vocal. Spurred by one of the most powerful ever Human Drama acoustic concerts in 2019, Johnny Indovina and Mark Balderas clearly saw that their songs and the words took on a different, and in some cases, more intense power in this format. Work immediately started on Ten Small Fractures, and it will now add another chapter to the legacy of a band that insisted on evolving, exploring, and refusing to ever make the same album twice. 


CD will be shipped immediately upon release.




  1. I Bleed For You
  2. Dying In A Moment Of Splendor
  3. Tears
  4. Look Into A Stranger's Eyes
  5. My Skin
  6. The Ways And The Wounds 
  7. Blue
  8. Voices
  9. Father Sing
  10. Death Of An Angel