Todos los precios son expresados en Pesos Mexicanos


12 meses sin intereses de $13.63
Ver métodos de pago

Human Drama's first long awaited original album after over 10 years in 2017, proving the band has never lost sight of their passion for creating amazing thought provoking powerful music.



1.  Broken Songs (for broken people)

2.   Rain On Me

3.   I Just Cannot care

4.   A Ghost

5.   A Long Time Ago

6.   Love Lies Still

7.   Like This One

8.   The Liar Inside

9.   The Not Knowing

10.  Trying To Make Sense Of It All